piper-carson-171The Henry Center has an exciting semester–and year–ahead of it. In three weeks, we begin the second installment of our prestigious Kantzer Lectures.  Soon after that we bring Ravi Zacharias to campus. Please note these free events and join us for them.

Here is the event calendar for the year.  Please take it, copy it, and paste it into your schedule.  We do hope to see you at these events, all of which (excluding the Gospel Growth and Tokyo conferences) are free and open to all.

Kantzer Lectures: Stephen Williams Sept 8-15, 2009

      Lecture 1: Tuesday, September 8 | 7PM ATO Chapel

 

      Lecture 2: Wednesday, Sep 9 | 4PM Hinkson Hall

Lecture 3: Thursday, Sep 10 | 4PM Hinkson Hall

Lecture 4: Monday, Sep 14 | 10AM Hinkson Hall

Lecture 5: Monday, Sep 14 | 4PM Hinkson Hall

Lecture 6: Tuesday, Sep 15 | 4PM Hinkson Hall

Scripture and Ministry Series — Ravi Zacharias Sept. 23-24, 2009

      Lecture: Wednesday, Sep 23 | 1PM ATO Chapel

 

    Chapel: Thursday, Sep 24 | 11AM ATO Chapel

Scripture and Ministry Series — Craig Carter October 7, 2009

    Lecture: Wednesday, Oct 7 | 1PM ATO Chapel

Trinity Symposium — Gospel Growth = People Growth Conference October 14-16, 2009

Timothy Series — Josh Moody October 20, 22, 2009

      Chapel: Tuesday, Oct 20 | 11AM ATO Chapel

 

    Chapel: Thursday, Oct 22 | 11AM ATO Chapel

Scripture and Ministry Series — Richard Mouw January 20-21, 2010

      Lecture: Wednesday, Jan 20 | 1PM ATO Chapel

 

    Chapel: Thursday, Jan 21 | 11AM ATO Chapel

Timothy Series — Wayne Ogimachi Feb 9, 11, 2010

      Chapel: Tuesday, Feb 9 | 11AM ATO Chapel

 

    Chapel: Thursday, Feb 11 | 11AM ATO Chapel

Scripture and Ministry Series — Christine Pohl March 17-18, 2010

      Lecture: Wednesday, Mar 17 | 1PM ATO Chapel

 

    Chapel: Thursday, Mar 18 | 11AM ATO Chapel

Timothy Series — Dave Johnson April 20, 22, 2010

      Chapel: Tuesday, Apr 20 | 11AM ATO Chapel

 

    Chapel: Thursday, Apr 22 | 11AM ATO Chapel

International Conference — Tokyo July 21-23, 2010

Future Events:

Scripture and Ministry — Ajith Fernando | October 6, 2010

Scripture and Ministry — Dallas Willard | October 27, 2010

Scripture and Ministry — Alistair Begg | October 26, 2011